REVIEWS

Boutique feel spa with extremely qualified and conpetant professionals.

By Robin Hess on 17 February, 2018

Kiki does my massages and Kate has been my esthetician for years, doing facials and NovaLash for me. Friendly staff who are actually interested in your opinion of your visit, who go out of their way to make sure it was stellar. I buy my girlfriends gift certs every year for Mother’s Day. I can’t say enough great things!

Love my Mallia! Love my Jackie!!

By Jeanne Baker on 17 February, 2018

From the minute I walk in the door, I am greeted and treated like an integral part of the Mallia salon. The place is immaculate, the stylists are beyond exceptional and I love the owner - my stylist - Jackie. She recognizes the needs of each of her clients and helps them achieve the look they desire. Because of her, my hair is healthier, looks amazing, the color is perfect and she truly gives advice on care in between visits. I am celebrating 4 years this May and I look forward to the next 20 more!!!!

Words Can't express how I feel :)

By Andrea Butler on 12 February, 2018

I have to say I love my haircut and Sydney is to thank for this. She has always made me feel amazing and is an expert at what she does. I cannot put into words how great she is and how happy that I am to have her as my stylist.

Love the Lashes!!

By Kelly Henneman on 31 January, 2018

Just had another Nova lash fill in from Kate...and they look FABULOUS! Thank you Kate!!

Service

By Kim Weir on 23 January, 2018

Mallia, Has the best service most friendly salon I have ever been to very clean and helpful with all needs love it there recommend to everyone I know !!!

Wonderful

By Megan Young on 21 January, 2018

Every time I have an appointment everyone is always friendly. I haven’t had any issues with wait times nor making an appointment. I enjoy going to Mallia.

Excellent service

By Brandie on 20 January, 2018

Great experience. I absolutely love Tyler. He listened and did exactly what I wanted.

Lashes by Kate

By Kelly Henneman on 10 January, 2018

My lashes look awesome once again! Kate always does a fantastic job.

Love this Salon

By Lauren Czaplinski on 6 January, 2018

I’ve been coming to Mallia since 2015 and I love it here! The staff is always so friendly and the salon itself is so pretty! I’ve been seeing Ashley Huber since my very first visit. She is awesome! I always love my color and haircut. She always offers her expert advice and her formal hairstyles are always amazing! My husband also comes into the salon every 3 weeks for a haircut and loves chatting with all of the staff! The only thing I wish they offered was a nail technician. It would be really nice to be able to get manicures and pedicures as well. Overall, the best salon I’ve been too! ❤️❤️❤️

Absolutely the BEST salon and spa I have ever been to!!

By Jeanne Baker on 5 January, 2018

I have been going to Mallia for almost 5 years. I have never once complained about anything - cut, color, highlights, prompt and timely appts, assistance, friendly staff! I love the attention to detail, the warm welcome, the advice to help me keep my hair at its best and feel as though the Mallia staff is extended family. They are wonderful! The prices are well within reason for all that they provide and the owner is just the most amazing person!! Love my Mallia!!!!

Love my Stylist!

By Tina Mark on 2 December, 2017

I see Sydney at the Salon

I am just over the moon with every aspect of my experience at this salon

By Gina Patterson on 23 November, 2017

I am just over the moon with every aspect of my experience at this salon. I have been searching for the 'perfect' salon for about a year. This salon hits every aspect of what I was looking for - A high level of professionalism yet, relaxing and fun. The pricing is more than reasonable for the services I received. The women are all talented and educated. The decor and atmosphere is clean, calming, and comfortable. Today Ashley did a soft balayage on my hair, and Katie performed a 60-minute deep tissue massage. All while fitting me in last minute! I feel like a million bucks!

They did and AMAZING job!

By Sabrina Myrick on 23 November, 2017

Emily did my eyebrows and did and AMAZING job! When I went to her, they look horrible, no shape, she did her magic and I was so pleased!! Will definitely be going back for every wax!!!

Many compliments from my friends and from total strangers!

By Shannon Dencsy on 23 November, 2017

I get my lashes done by both Kate and Emily and I get SO many compliments on them from my friends and from total strangers. I also go to Kiki for massages and I'm pretty much a pile of spaghetti by the time I leave

Thank you Mallia for carrying ILike Organic Facial line!

By Tina Frizzera on 23 November, 2017

Thank you Mallia for carrying ILike Organic Facial line! This is by far the best product I've ever used. Everything from being pure and organic, amazing feel and look in my skin, to the packing of the product and the amount you get in each container. I've been using the eye cream for a month and haven't even used a quarter of the bottle. Emminece used to be my favorite skincare line, now it's definitely ILike!

Candace does an excellent job

By Tammi Rupp on 23 November, 2017

Candace does an excellent job. So in love with my hair color and cut.

Great atmosphere!

By Sue Howard Miller on 23 November, 2017

I followed Candice to Mallia, and it was a wonderful first experience. It is a great atmosphere, and Candice has a talent for color and cuts that is phenomenal.

What a hidden gem!

By Vivian Kerner on 23 November, 2017

My first visit to Mallia was recently, and I saw Connie for a long overdue hair cut & style…. and I must say it was a perfect salon experience! My hair looks fantastic and is exactly what I wanted! Loved the salons overall ambiance and everyone working was so pleasant. Will be back again soon! What a hidden gem!

I am loving my new hair, and beautiful hair cut!!!

By Stacey Bodani on 23 November, 2017

I went in for my first keratin treatment today, from start to finish Candice was amazing! I am loving my new hair, and beautiful hair cut!!!

Enjoyed my first experience at Mallia!

By Darlene Edler Prassinas on 23 November, 2017

I just had my first experience at this gorgeous salon on Saturday and I couldn't be more pleased. My stylist was experienced, she listened to my wants and needs and delivered with confidence and ease for me. Thank you Mallia, I will see you again soon.

5 Stars and two thumbs up!

By Nicola Mugrage on 23 November, 2017

Candice does an amazing job with ever client she sees. I recommend Mallia Salon & spa to everyone!! 5 Stars and two thumbs up!

Highly recommend Mallia and Sydney. You won't regret it!

By Robyn Gleissner Cothern on 23 November, 2017

Sydney was AMAZING! She understood exactly what I wanted with my cut and color and it came out 100 times better than I ever expected! Highly recommend Mallia and Sydney. You won't regret it!

Mallia is the spa for you!

By Amanda Denise Sutton on 23 November, 2017

I had my first ever facial at Mallia, and now I'm hooked!! Emily did a phenomenal job informing me of all the products she used (all organic too!) and making sure I was comfortable the entire time. Monthly facials are now a must for me! If you're looking for the ultimate self-treating experience, Mallia is the spa for you!

Friendly ladies at the front desk

By Becca King on 23 November, 2017

Second time here yesterday, first time a couple of months ago to have my boyfriends hair cut by the lovely Candice and it turned out amazing. I have followed Candice wherever she's gone in the past couple of years and once again she doesn't disappoint. My hair turned out magical even with all of the damage and weird coloring it had to it. The salon is set up nicely. Friendly ladies at the front desk and even though my appointment ran past closing time I was never made to feel uncomfortable or rushed because of it. I did notice they offered beverages but I wasn't in need at the time, a very nice touch. It's hard to put your trust into someone to do your hair but I do with Candice, to the point I let her pick my color and cut! She's a great listener and when you give her even a generalized idea of what you want she does it with ease! Will definitely be back.

I felt very comfortable and it was very welcoming

By Kristen Burgess on 23 November, 2017

Candice has been doing my hair for 10+ years now so it was a no brainer that when she started here that I would be a client here as well. Her talent alone is without words and i always feel amazing when she is finished with me. My first appointment here though was wonderful, i felt very comfortable and it was very welcoming. I will continue to recommend Candice and this salon and cant wait to try the other services offered.

Mallia Salon & Spa is a must see!

By Ellen Kelly on 17 November, 2017

Mallia Salon & Spa is a must see! The salon and spa are modern and beautiful, the staff are friendly and professional, and Jackie is an amazing stylist and makeup artist! I promise you won't be let down going to Mallia Salon & Spa!

Ashley is my stylist and she is awesome!

By Christina Serio on 17 November, 2017

Ashley is my stylist and she is awesome! Love that they recognize and appreciate veterans.

I absolutely love this place!

By Carley Huber on 17 November, 2017

I absolutely love this place! My hair stylist is Ashley, and I recommend her to everyone! This place offers a little bit of everything and the staff makes you feel so comfortable. MUST VISIT!

Mallia Salon is a new, modern salon with a relaxing atmosphere

By Debbie Kolodiek on 17 November, 2017

My hair stylist is Karen. My best friend and I have followed Karen to quite a few salons, in the 15 years or so that she has been doing our hair. Mallia Salon is a new, modern salon with a relaxing atmosphere. This salon is one of the better salons we have been to with Karen. I am sure you will love going to Mallia Salon & Spa for your needs. Ask for Karen and tell them that Debbie sent you. Enjoy!

They do AMAZING color and have a great staff

By Robyn Johnson on 17 November, 2017

You never have a bad day when you go to Mallia. Its absolutely gorgeous inside, everyone is so friendly and attentive. They do AMAZING color and have a great staff. The owner Jackie has done my hair for 10 years and Ive followed her to every salon. Her salon is truly an extension of herself and her love of luxury, style and grace. This is a high end salon with out the high end price!

I am absolutely blown away!

By Rose Castro on 17 November, 2017

I am absolutely blown away! This was my first time at Mallia and believe it or not, I stumbled upon this hidden gem by searching Google maps. Historically, I have been to numerous moderate to high priced salons with no success; my wish was to find a hairstylist that can give me the awesome haircut. With Mallia, I feel that I have finally gotten that wish! I took the risk, did a walk-in, and was set-up with Ashley. The moment I stepped in, the receptionist was welcoming. I sat down and I was called back by Ashley herself. She really took care of me by first listening to my previous haircut woes. We had a good discussion of what would look good on me. She advised me on her suggestions and once receiving confirmation from me, she proceeded with her masterful techniques! The end product was awesome! Thank you so much Ashley! You have restored my faith that there are excellent hairstylists that exist....

It looks and feels better than I expected!

By Meagan Hale on 17 November, 2017

On a spur of the moment decision, I chose this salon. After a year of growing out my hair to donate, I knew someone would have a big job on their hands. They happily accommodated my walk in. Ashley braided and cut 8-9 inches for me to send. Then thinned, trimmed, and styled my new summer hair. It looks and feels better than I expected! Thanks for helping me find this gem.

Superb customer service

By Amanda Arlene Helmuth on 17 November, 2017

Superb customer service--professional yet very caring. Excellent business people. Highly recommend this spa.

Amazing place!

By Toni Pearce on 17 November, 2017

I was in town with my husband on business and chose this salon based on prior reviews. Let me just say, this place is AMAZING. All of the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming. Ashley did a fantastic job on cleaning up the leftovers of bad haircut from a salon back home. Kate is very gentle and made the decision of waxing vs. threading a breeze. I look forward to the next time we are in town to get an appointment with these ladies again!

Place was absolutely beautiful

By Maria Wright on 17 November, 2017

Place was absolutely beautiful. Everybody was very nice. Best haircolor that I ever got !!!!!! Thanks to Sydney

Awesome shop!

By Pamela Kiger on 17 November, 2017

Awesome shop! Love it there . Friendly staff, lots of products to choose. Easy to get appointments and are normally right on time or no more than 5 minute wait.