REVIEWS

Ashley is amazing

By Dani Frederick on 2 November, 2019

Love Ashley. So friendly, personable and gives honest feedback with your own ideas. Doesn’t rush and makes you feel welcome. Does an amazing job with my hair every time I see her. Love her! - Dani

Hair cut and color

By Pamela Waters on 2 November, 2019

Very friendly , professional environment.. Laurie is excellent

11 out of 10 stars.

By Deb Derosset on 1 November, 2019

I’ll follow Tyler anywhere. He’s the greatest. Everyone I’ve ever worked with at the spa has been outstanding. ❤️

Great stylists

By Mary Brandenburg on 25 October, 2019

I went to get a curly perm and I got exactly what I wanted. My stylist, Karen, did a great job and my hair looks great.

Best experience in a long time!

By Kate Teal on 17 October, 2019

Meeting with Tyler for the very first time was a little nerve wracking - he could tell when I sat down in his chair that I was nervous, due to - going to another place about 5 weeks prior to have my hair highlighted, which I hadn’t had done in several years, and needless to say I was extremely disappointed, the cost was outrageous, I left pretty upset and angry. It was horrible altogether and I’d never go back or recommend anyone to go there. Tyler made me feel comfortable and confident in him from the start. Right away by looking at my hair he was able to see for himself what a terrible job this other place had done. We discussed what I wanted, got on the same page and He did his thing - highlighted my hair, which turned out great!! I was so happy!! We talked about my next appointment with him, and I’m looking forward to coming back to see Tyler. No more “chair hopping” lol, and I will definitely refer people to him! I was also referred to Mallia’s by my best friend Alice, who is a client of Sydney’s. Thank you so much Tyler; you’re really awesome!!

My wax was perfect

By Katie Kline on 17 October, 2019

I had a waxing with Elayne and she was gentle and very good at what she does!

Connie Jones

By Bob Stansbury on 16 October, 2019

Connie is wonderful and kind.

Thank you Ashley!!

By Kathy Ewers on 4 October, 2019

Ashley is the best!! I wasn’t schedule to get my hair cut and colored on the day I came in. I was a day early, my scheduled appt was the next day!! She fit me in and told me not to worry!! Ashley thank you so much!! You made me feel special!!

Check it out!!

By Pat Blake on 3 October, 2019

Love this Salon. Everyone so friendly and helpful. Relaxing and always spotless. Great hairdressers like Jackie, the owner, and Karen, who I've had do my hair. You want your coloring done right, and hair styled how you like, come here. Check it out! You will Love it ,and become a regular customer

Haircut

By Cathy Hughes on 28 September, 2019

Great haircut with Candace as usual.

Very good

By Maria Sampedro on 28 September, 2019

Brows

By Debbie Young on 27 September, 2019

Rachel is the best!

Color and cut

By Kathy Nelson on 16 September, 2019

Karen is the best. Always makes recommendations and I always get many compliments.

Color and cut

By Kathy Nelson on 16 September, 2019

Karen is the best. Always makes recommendations and I always get many compliments.

Always a pleasant experience

By Michelle Kramer on 15 September, 2019

Always a great experience, whether it's just a quick shape up or a full cut/style/color.

Appointment with Connie for Perm & Cut

By Bonnie Reynolds on 12 September, 2019

As always, Connie did a wonderful job on my perm and cut. I am very pleased and will go back to her again. Thank you and thank Connie for me. Bonnie

Ms.

By Cathy on 11 September, 2019

I had my eyebrows designed by Druscilla yesterday. She took such care and they look beautiful. Thank you so much..

Hair salon

By Fran Ritter Jones on 11 September, 2019

Amazing 🤩

By Casey Phillips on 7 September, 2019

I came in to have my eyebrows waxed and Elayne did an amazing job. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed from the time she introduced herself until she walked me out. The salon is very nice and very clean. The staff was amazing from beginning to end. I will be returning for future services. Thank You 🤩

First timer

By Elizabeth Revty on 5 September, 2019

Great place. Super friendly and super service. They listen to what you want and make great suggestions. I went in looking like I just got off the hot mess express and left looking and feeling much better.

Great salon!

By Lindsey Douglass on 5 September, 2019

I have been going to Malia Salon for many years and have always been impressed with the friendliness of the staff. I followed my stylist, Sydney when she joined their team and haven’t looked back since. I love how they always have new hair & skin care products for me to try!

love this place!!!!

By Dawn Zimmerman on 1 September, 2019

Was in a time crunch, and the entire staff of Mallia middle river jumped in to make my hair day happen. Tyler as usual rocked my color. sorry i forgot names but the tech manning the shampoo bowls and the absolutely adorable receptionist put on the finishing touches. thanks guys!!!!

Hair color and cut

By Carol Curran on 28 August, 2019

Karen Gerst is the very best!

Carol Bennett

By Caroll Bennett on 14 August, 2019

I love the salon and Connie. Always fun to be there!

Mallia is my Happy Place!

By Jeanne Baker on 9 August, 2019

I leave Mallia every time feeling so fresh with new color and cut that always exceeds my expectations!! The smile on my face says it all. Thank you Mallia for making me so happy! You truly are the BEST!!

Wonderful service in a beautiful setting

By Lindsey Douglass on 7 August, 2019

I have been coming to Mallia Salon for many years and have never been disappointed in the service or salon. My stylist, Sydney is wonderful and makes my experience more enjoyable. Can’t say enough good things about it.

Great salon

By Lana Peters on 27 July, 2019

I love it there. From the minute I walk in until leave I feel special. Candice is the best of helping me decide what I should do with my hair and great at doing it for me She has never disappointed me. Your staff is wonderful and getting my shampoo and toner done relaxes me so much. Sorry dont know shsmpooer name but she is amazing.

Great and quick haircut

By Mary Brandenburg on 26 July, 2019

Karen is the stylist who perms my hair or cuts it exactly the way I like it. The salon is a bright cheery place. The staff is very courteous and welcomes me as soon as I walk in the door.

Awesome

By Diana Mancilla on 25 July, 2019

This place is super fancy looking! And my experience today was amazing! Brazilians are painful, but it got done super fast!! Speed is important when waxing😉

My great stylist Karen

By trimper on 25 July, 2019

Karen does a great job on my hair. She knows how I like done. The salon is always clean and a cheerful place to be.

Niki

By Nicole Suter on 24 July, 2019

Awesome job as always love Connie she does an amazing job every time!

Shanna is fabulous

By Carmen Duvall on 22 July, 2019

Came and to get my hair done for my 40th birthday party Saturday and she did exactly what I was picturing exclamation point could not be happier with the outcome. She is quick and she is precise and on point. Could not ask for more!!

Isabella

By Isabella on 20 July, 2019

Always look and feel great when I leave here!!! Shanna is magical.

Always Fabulous

By Jessica Ressler on 17 July, 2019

Thank you for always making me feel beautiful and giving my hair new life! ❤️❤️

Customer

By Gabby on 9 July, 2019

Been going to Rachel Jenkins for years. She does a great job on my eyebrows every time.. Thank you, Gabby Corbett

Hair services

By Kathy Nelson on 4 July, 2019

I would recommend Karen. Gets to know your likes and dislikes.

Old man’s haircut

By Bob Stansbury on 29 June, 2019

Connie is a wonderful person!

Cut and Perm

By Bonnie Reynolds on 27 June, 2019

Sinc Connie has been doing my hair, I have been very pleased. She did a very good job again. I appreciate her doing my hair. Everyone is very nice at Mallia. Thank you. Bonnie

simply the best!

By Jeanne Baker on 22 June, 2019

Its so nice to go to a salon that knows you by name, makes you feel special, listens to your requests and fulfills your wishes. The place is immaculate. The owner is exceptional. I will never go anywhere else.

LOVE TYLER

By Dawn Zimmerman on 19 June, 2019

TYLER DOES A FAB JOB WITH COLOR. I AM A REGULAR CLIENT AND HE FIT ME IN ON A BEAUTIFUL SATURDAY AFTERNOON AS I HAD A FAMILY EVENT THE NEXT DAY. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!

Perfect place to be pampered

By Judik427 on 12 June, 2019

There’s only one Stevie Wallace therefore wherever Stevie goes I go! Lucky for me she went to this gem of a salon. From the ease of using their app to schedule appointments to the pleasant people at the front desk what a wonderful place to go for a little pampering!

Sydney is the best!

By Amanda Bloodsworth on 10 June, 2019

I've always had an amazing experience at Mallia.

Mrs.

By trimper on 6 June, 2019

I had a perm and love the curls from the perm. The perm was done a little quicker than usual which was great since I had lots of things to do that day. Karen, the stylist, did a great job.

5 stars

By Tammy Soulama on 23 May, 2019

Everything was wonderful with Drew! My face feels and looks amazing!! The only suggestion I have is to have plus size robes and new and cleaner looking ones.

Karen

By Carol Curran on 23 May, 2019

Karen is the BEST!

Tyler is awesome!

By Jemely Tandavong on 20 May, 2019

The ambiance of the salon has such a relaxing yet clean and boutique feel to is. It’s so pretty inside! Tyler is amazing- he listens to what I want but also offers sound judgment on what is healthier and the time and patience it will take to get what I like. He does my balayage and cut and I’m going from darkest brown to adding ash blonde in there so it’s a process but my hair has been so healthy and vibrant every step of the way!

Thank you

By Jennifer OKeefe on 18 May, 2019

Kate is thorough, quick and does an amazing job with lashes! I am always pleased when I leave because of her!

Amazing!

By Samantha Gaydos on 18 May, 2019

The girls at Mallia never disappoint! They are absolutely amazing!

Lift lashes

By Luisset on 17 May, 2019

Kate Morris, amazing, amazing, amaizing, I done my lift lashes, in my 17 years in US I never have a service like she done with me, love her, I already have appointment again and I think to doing some more things for do. I give 100 starts

Awesomeness

By Nicole Suter on 16 May, 2019

Always an excellent job from Connie!

Old man client

By Bob Stansbury on 16 May, 2019

Connie is a wonderful person !

Bulbs above hair washing station look dusty

By Bette Holloway on 11 May, 2019

Come visit

By Pat Blake on 9 May, 2019

Great place. Everyone helpful and nice! Karen- one of the stylist , did a good job fixing my hair today! Jackie the owner is the Best! Come check them out. Nice atmosphere. Relaxing. Many services available.

Always the best!

By Jeanne Baker on 3 May, 2019

Its been 5 wonderful years since I started going to Jackie Messman Peak, the owner of Mallia Salon and Spa for my hair cuts and color. Never once have I complained about anything - the cut, the color, the price. Everything is perfect. The staff is great. I always feel so welcomed, so appreciated, so valuable to them. They have become my Mallia family. If any of you have even thought for a second that you weren't happy with your cut, your color, your highlights or you just needed a change (I used to complain all the time about that other place....) then you should make an appt NOW!! You will NEVER regret it!

Very pleasant atmosphere.

By Barbara Bartosz on 26 April, 2019

Followed my stylist from previous shops and although this one is a bit pricey, it is the best. Very welcoming and friendly.

Eyebrow wax

By Phyllis Guthua on 17 April, 2019

Always a great experience whenever I’m getting anything done! They were even flexible with me today and fit me in when I was running late.

Great as usual

By Dee Roy on 13 April, 2019

Always a great experience. Laurie always listens and gives me exactly what I want.

Tylet

By Dawn Zimmerman on 12 April, 2019

Best color yet!!!

Kate Morris, at Mallia Spa

By Colleen Libonate on 11 April, 2019

Would Highly; Recommend, Kate Morris, For All Your, Esthetician; Needs. She’s Is The Very Best, With Novalash, extensions! Just had, My Brows; “ Micro bladed”, and She’s Truly an Artist! From Facials, To Waxing.. She does “The Best Work”, in Baltimore! Her Bubbly Personality, makes you feel, Relaxed and Refreshed; after your appointment! Very Professional and knowledgeable!

Kate Morris, at Mallia Spa

By Colleen Libonate on 11 April, 2019

Would Highly; Recommend, Kate Morris, For All Your, Esthetician; Needs. She’s Is The Very Best, With Novalash, extensions! Just had, My Brows; “ Micro bladed”, and She’s Truly an Artist! From Facials, To Waxing.. She does “The Best Work”, in Baltimore! Her Bubbly Personality, makes you feel, Relaxed and Refreshed; after your appointment! Very Professional and knowledgeable!

Excellence with Karen

By Susan Robin on 5 April, 2019

Karen is a caring Christian woman, listens to my requests, takes her time and is generally a lovely woman.

Beautiful salon, great staff

By Michelle Sandridge on 4 April, 2019

Kate Morris has been threading my eyebrows and doing my facials for the past couple of years, and I am thoroughly pleased every time. She's been very patient as we worked to find my new eyebrow shape, and now it's absolutely perfect and I get compliments on them all the time. Her facials are wonderful as well.

Title (?) partial highlights and cut

By Laurie Freeman on 3 April, 2019

My appointment was with Shanna, she did a fantastic job, as usual. She always knows my hair needs and is very friendly.

feeling beautiful

By Lorrie Seiersen on 1 April, 2019

I came in for a "I really don't know what I want, I trust you" cut and color and Candy did not disappoint. She is AMAZING. I love how hair is her passion. I will definitely come back!

Cut and highlights/lowlights

By Tiffany Kimmel on 31 March, 2019

Fabulous as always

Love the Lashes!

By Kelly Henneman on 28 March, 2019

Kate worked her magic again! I have another set of beautiful lashes...I am feeling like a movie star! :-) Thanks Kate!

Amazing

By Jeanne Cox on 24 March, 2019

I had a facial with Kate and it was AMAZING!! I can’t say enough about how nice and sweet she is! The facial itself was out of this world and I will be seeing Kate again and a again!!

Customer

By Alicia Ward on 24 March, 2019

I love Sydney!! She’s amazing

Services

By Kim Jones on 21 March, 2019

I love coming here. Laurie always does a fabulous job and I leave feeling like a new person.

Always Exceptional

By Lisa Friskey on 20 March, 2019

No matter what service I receive I always leave happy. Connie handles my hair and Dru is my facial, eyebrows,wax expert. I am thrilled with both of them and the services they provide.

Facial

By Kristin Chaillou on 17 March, 2019

This was my 2nd facial with Dru and I couldn’t have had a better experience! I could see an immediate difference in my skin. The atmosphere is warm, inviting and relaxing. I can’t wait to schedule my next facial

Isabella

By Isabella on 12 March, 2019

The best!!! Shanna is the best I have never loved my hair so much! When I went to Mallia for the first time I was so nervous that I was about to spend more money, to fix another problem, and that it could just make things worse. I kid you not I considered just shaving my head but am getting married in August and want long hair. But, to my avail, she worked some serious magic and my hair is thriving.

Mrs. Mary Brandenburg

By trimper on 8 March, 2019

i had an appointment with Karen yesterday and she did a great job but she always does. i amalways welcomed as soon as I walk in the door. The woman who washed my hair asked a few times if the temperature of the water was okay. she wanted to make sure I was comfortable.

Wonderful Experience

By Laurie Cucchiella on 7 March, 2019

The girl at the front desk was very friendly and professional. I didn’t have an appointment and was greeted with friendly open arms. The girl who shampooed me was professional and very good! Laurie was fun to talk to and did an excellent job. Just what I wanted!!

Karen can do

By Dana Mulkern on 7 March, 2019

First visit for me and the experience was wonderful! Everyone in the salon was professional and considerate. Karen, my stylist was thoughtful and listened carefully to what I wanted to do. She did a great job with the cut and I would recommend.

Love the Lashes!

By Kelly Henneman on 6 March, 2019

Kate has once again accomplished a masterpiece with my lashes! I absolutely love them! Thank you Kate!

Great job on highlights and cut!

By Jamie on 2 March, 2019

Candi did such a great job on my hair today! She was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what I wanted. My hair went from bad to beautiful! Thank you so much Candi! I will be a repeat client for sure!

Amazing experience!

By Ashley Boothe on 1 March, 2019

My first time coming in Sydney put me at ease and made me feel really comfortable. My hair turned out amazing and can’t wait to come back in!

Love my cut

By Kami Procopio on 1 March, 2019

I am so happy with my haircut. I took a lot of inches off and went short.

Your kindness to an old man

By Bob Stansbury on 28 February, 2019

Connie is a wonderful person !

Great service from Dursilla

By Nicole Imwold on 28 February, 2019

Ive been going to Dru for years but this was my first time to this salon. It was nice, clean, and I was able to get the appointment I requested. Dru was wonderful as usual. I will be back!

5 Stars!

By Gayle McDowell on 28 February, 2019

Shanna is amazing 😉 and I will definitely be returning! Jessica is an absolute doll! Thank you so much ladies!

Consistently awesome salon and spa

By Lisa Chandler on 27 February, 2019

I've been going to Mallia's for several years now and it is consistently awesome. I see Connie for my hair and she always listens to what I want and makes it happen! I also go to Kiki for massages and she is a wonder woman. My mind and body thank me after I have one of her massages with cupping. She is better than any masseuse at any of the high end spas I've visited over the years. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. The salon is clean and tastefully decorated. It's very personal service which I appreciate more and more over time. Mallia's is actually my favorite salon/spa ever which is saying a lot because I have tried out so many in the past!

Beautiful updo

By Nicole Davidson on 26 February, 2019

I had a formal event and Jackie did a awesome job on giving me a beautiful updo!!!

Bryce

By Ashley Black on 24 February, 2019

Bryce was amazing! She took her time and really paid attention to every detail! I will be back!!

Amazing!

By Ashley Lengrand on 22 February, 2019

Best Salon

By Pat Blake on 19 February, 2019

Mallia's is the Salon to go to! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Jackie the owner is great with coloring and doing whatever you want ,and making suggestions. If you want your hair colored and to look natural, this is the place. Relaxing and clean atmosphere. Feel pampered:) Check it out! You'll Love it!

Amazing Facial

By Nancy Woon- Shaefer on 15 February, 2019

I had an amazing facial with Drew. Drew was so attentive and very knowledgeable about skin care. Total facial experience was amazing. Facility is clean and staff are friendly.

Perm and Haircut

By Bonnie Reynolds on 14 February, 2019

My appointment was with Connie and since she has been doing my hair, I have been quite satisfied. She has done a wonderful job with the perm and cut and again I was very satisfied. Thank you, Connie. Kudos to Connie.

Love this place

By Michele Reedy on 13 February, 2019

I’m not the salon type. This isn’t your typical stuffy salon. Everyone is nice and they actually want to talk with you. My hair is always amazing when I leave. Well worth the money.

Great brow wax

By Cathleen White on 12 February, 2019

Thanks, Dru, for giving me a great brow wax. See you next month!

Total experience

By Fran Ritter Jones on 8 February, 2019

Always a wonderful experience. Professional, friendly, clean

Nicole

By Nicole Suter on 5 February, 2019

Awesome job by Connie I highly recommend her!

Amazing experience!

By Courtney Rush on 3 February, 2019

Great experience

By Dee Roy on 2 February, 2019

As always a great experience. Our whole family come here. We love our stylist, Laurie. She always gives us what we ask for. She listens to what we want and we value her opinion. We enjoy the atmosphere

Great hair cut!

By Matthew Hart on 1 February, 2019

Another great visit and haircut by Tyler!

Mrs.

By trimper on 29 January, 2019

The service was great. The salon was bright, clean and the staff was courteous. I really enjoy going to the salon. i got a curly perm and Karen did a wonderful job.

Wonderful!

By Connie Hixon on 28 January, 2019

Love!

By Richelle on 27 January, 2019

I recently started coming here a few months ago. I now also book to come back monthly. Rachel does a fantastic job with facials. The staff are all so friendly and inviting. My only complaint would be pricing. I am thinking of switching to make this my hair appt go to but am still debating the prices.

Nancy Mattheu

By Nancy Mattheu on 26 January, 2019

Jackie is phenomenal!!!! I receive soooo many compliments from my friends coworkers and everyday people that compliment on my hair!!!! You can’t belueve how pretty this makes me feel. At my age every compliment is a Blessing for me. No one can believe my age. Jackie sweetheart you are the best!!! Thank you!!!

5 Stars all the way!

By Jeanne Baker on 25 January, 2019

The BEST hair salon in Baltimore! Love my Mallia!

Great salon

By Mary Brandenburg on 18 January, 2019

I needed to find a new stylist lately and went there. The stylist was wonderful. She styled my hair exactly the way I wanted. I didn't have any wait time. Karen pretty much met me at the door. The shop is very clean and I am certain that the other stylists are just as professional. The receptionist was there to meet me and thanked me for coming.

Laurie is the best

By Nicole Merchant on 12 January, 2019

The prices are high for i dont have alot of money and im a single mom but this place is so amazing and well worth very penny! Laurie is my stylist and she is so nice, personable and amazing at her job!

Facial

By Barb Lauenstein on 12 January, 2019

Kate gives the best facials. It’s an hour of relaxation. My skin feels great afterwards

Amazing Service

By Donna Wernig on 9 January, 2019

Had the 5 hour spa day! Amazing group. Loved everyone I met

Natural

By Pat Blake on 8 January, 2019

Jackie, the owner knows how to really dye your hair so it looks natural ,and if you want to change to another shade, does it in steps so it isn't a sudden change. More gradual. Relaxing atmosphere, and everyone friendly. Check it out!!

Love the Lashes!!

By Kelly Henneman on 3 January, 2019

Kate filled in my lashes last night. Once again, they look AWESOME!! Thank you!!

Matthews hair cut!

By Matthew Hart on 29 December, 2018

Another wonderful visit today! Great as always!

highlights

By Veronica Purkey on 28 December, 2018

I absolutely love coming to your salon, and the service is impeccable but the only thing I have a problem with is the pricing.....I can't stomach $150 for a haircut and highlights on short hair.

Always great experience!

By Dee Roy on 22 December, 2018

Nice place with good atmosphere. Laurie is great. She always gives me what I want and makes appropriate suggestions. Both my grandsons love her!

Excellent salon

By Marie Shifflett on 21 December, 2018

Best Service

By Rae Smith on 18 December, 2018

Lovely salon. I love my color and cut from Shanna ! I will be returning for future services.

Tyler does great color!!!

By Dawn Zimmerman on 17 December, 2018

Tyler really has a talent for coloring and cutting hair. he is efficient but personable.

Our sons hair cut with Tyler

By Matthew Hart on 15 December, 2018

As usual wonderful care at Mallia! Tyler did a great job on his haircut!

Haircut

By Heather on 14 December, 2018

Sydney is great. Extremely personable and easy to talk to. My hair always looks great and stylish. Go to her, you won’t be disappointed.

Love my lashes!

By Kelly Henneman on 13 December, 2018

Kate is awesome! Once again she touched up my lashes and they look fabulous! I opted for the volume with a slightly longer lash this time and my husband loved them!!

Hair Cut

By Bonnie Reynolds on 12 December, 2018

I have had Connie do my perm and haircut and have been very pleased with the way she handles my hair. She has a sweet personality. Thanks you Connie.

Candice works her magic!

By Michele Plott on 9 December, 2018

Candice has been great to work with. She takes the time to listen to your thoughts and gives you honest feedback about what is and isn't possible with your hair. By the end of my appointment we have a plan for the next, and she gives me real world advice on styling my hair at home (along with product recommendations). My hair has never looked better! Oh, and those doing the shampooing are amazing as well. It is so relaxing.

Perfect Salon!

By Jeanne Baker on 7 December, 2018

From the minute I started going to Mallia, I have never been happier! Now its been years. I won't ever leave.

Eyelash lift and tint

By Jackie Rosier on 7 December, 2018

Kate is the best!! My eyes are popping this morning and I am very happy about that!!

great place

By Lana Peters on 30 November, 2018

i love getting my hair done my Candice at your salon. all the employees are very nice and friendly. wonderful experience every time i have been there

Laurie is the bomb.com

By Katie Kline on 30 November, 2018

Laurie is an amazing hairstylist and listens to your wants and needs 💕

Love! Love! Love!

By Amanda Bloodsworth on 26 November, 2018

My favorite salon and favorite hairstylist I've ever had! Everyone is great and my hair is on point every single time!

90 minute facial

By Kelly Walter on 18 November, 2018

Phenomenal! ❤️ Kate!!

Love this Spa

By Nicole Page on 14 November, 2018

Kiki does my massages and she is so great. I get 90 minute massages a few times a month usually. All the staff is really good at what they do here.

Great haircut

By Mary Brandenburg on 13 November, 2018

Two weeks ago I got a perm and today got a trim to shape the curls. Karen did a great job. I needed to find a new stylist and Karen is a great find for me.

Papa & Grandson

By Bob Stansbury on 7 November, 2018

Connie and Karen were wonderful to me and my grandson yesterday !

kate does lashes

By Dawn Zimmerman on 5 November, 2018

and she does them great!very pleasant to work with. d

Cut and color with Karen

By Susan Robin on 2 November, 2018

I really enjoy my appointments at Mallia. The salon is very clean and comfortable, and the staff is always polite and friendly. The stylists are professional and excellent. Karen is a great person and I enjoy our time together.

A Great Perm

By Mary Brandenburg on 1 November, 2018

I got a perm from Karen and she did a great job. The time was less than I thought it would. She knew exactly how I wanted my hair done. The personnel at the reception desk are always courteous and thank me for coming in.

Heather

By Heather Banz on 31 October, 2018

As always Rachel did a great job on my eyebrows. I went back to work and someone complimented me right away.

updo by Stevie

By Dawn Zimmerman on 28 October, 2018

Stevie used my fall and created a stunning updo. I was the talk of the wedding .... well, besides the bride. Thanks again Stevie!

Could be better

By Tamara Jackson on 26 October, 2018

The services were amazing. However the female receptionist are both very rude to me.

Your Salon

By Pat Blake on 23 October, 2018

If you want your hair done right, and dye job looking natural, this is the place to go. Relaxing atmosphere. Everyone helpful and friendly. Jackie, the owner is great. Check it out!!

Balayage review

By Kelsey Bell on 17 October, 2018

Loved my stylist and my hair!!! Will definitely be back!!

esthetician drew

By Dawn Zimmerman on 15 October, 2018

drew is so very diligent in her treatments. She treats my appearance as if it is the most important appointment of her day. She is so very pleasant. Love love her!!!!

Love

By Richelle on 4 October, 2018

My time there was great. It was my first visit and first time getting a massage. I will definitely be back again. The staff were all friendly. Inside is warm and inviting.

Relaxing

By Esther Shock-Seibert on 4 October, 2018

Rachel gives the most wonderful facial that you'll ever want. It is relaxing and rejuvenating at the same time. Also Connie gives a great hair cut! Thanks for the wonderful service.

Niki

By Nicole Suter on 3 October, 2018

Highly recommend Connie she always does an amazing job! The salon is always clean an the atmosphere is always pleasant.

lashes/brows

By Dawn Zimmerman on 1 October, 2018

Drew changed my life!!!!! my lashes rock and my brows are perfect. cut my makeup time by 75 percent!!!!! love this place!

Perfect Gem

By Judi Komins on 30 September, 2018

I have been going to Stevie for 9 years. I would follow her to the ends of the earth! I love seeing her at this wonderful salon. It is the perfect gem. I love having the choice of calling the salon or making my reservation on line. The people at Mallia are always helpful and courteous. Mallia Salon and Spa is truly a relaxing, wonderful place to visit!

Salon

By Faith Cymek on 28 September, 2018

It’s a very nice and comfortable place, everyone is very pleasant... I absolutely love Sydney she is awesome and amazing at what she does..

Cut and Perm

By Bonnie Reynolds on 27 September, 2018

Connie did a great job and I am very pleased with my cut and perm. I finally found someone who can handle fine hair. Thank you, Connie.

Love, Love, Love

By Chelsea Dickerson on 21 September, 2018

Great service and Great staff! Always love my hair after I leave! Thanks Ashley W.!

Mallia

By Kim Jones on 19 September, 2018

I love Laurie Greer. My hair always looks amazing when she is done.

LashLove

By Denise Novak on 9 September, 2018

Kate is phenominal! I am older and didn't want the thick look, she made my "invisible" lashes look so natural! No one has even asked me if I had extensions! I love them!

Stevie

By Susan Plunkett on 2 September, 2018

Best haircuts ever! She is a master of her tools

Always the best!

By Jeanne Baker on 1 September, 2018

Over 5 years with Mallia. I have never had an issue with anything - color, cut, style, cleanliness, courtesy. Top notch and sophisticated. Love my Mallia!

Never disappoints!

By Sandy Drollinger on 31 August, 2018

Beautiful salon and the staff is terrific. Love my cut and color by Jackie!

Great, personal care

By Dwan Pinamonti on 29 August, 2018

This is a great salon where I am treated well and on a personal level!

Waxing

By Heather on 28 August, 2018

Rachel is wonderful!

Diane Rothe

By Diane Rothe on 23 August, 2018

Been coming to your salon for quite awhile and find my experience to be good. No complaints.

Awesome

By Tina Garlinger on 23 August, 2018

Hair

By Elaine Carroll on 22 August, 2018

Love my Laurie!! Love my hair ..always!!!

Love my hair😊

By Kathy Ewers on 7 August, 2018

Awesome as always!

By Carrie Hoskins on 2 August, 2018

Jackie always gives me the exact color and cut that I want.

Hair cut

By Keri Ryniak on 2 August, 2018

Always wonderful service

Senior citizen

By Bob Stansbury on 25 July, 2018

Connie is a wonderful person !

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Jessica Hare on 21 July, 2018

I have been to this salon a couple of times so far, and Ashley has done amazing work with my hair! I have very thick, coarse textured hair that can be very difficult to work with, and Ashley has been able to dye and cut it in a way that I am happy with both leaving the salon and once I wash and style myself. She is great with both listening to what her client wants as well as giving helpful input. I am so thankful to have found a stylist like her and will definitely continue going back!

Awesome stylist

By Patti Oxenford on 19 July, 2018

I love your salon but even more so, what Sydney does with my hair has always been nothing short of spectacular. I have been so many colors and styles and each time it looks awesome.

Love my Talented Hair Stylist & Beautiful Spa!

By Sue Schmid on 14 July, 2018

Mallia Salon and Spa is the type of place I would love to spend the whole day at if I had a lot of money! Being disabled limits me on spending money on myself to reduce my stress and chronic pain. Regardless, my awesome Hair Stylist, Laurie, always makes me so happy, and the one “treat” I do give myself is getting a really fabulous haircut! I see Laurie at Mallia’s. She is an expert with hair color, and no matter what she does with my hair whether it’s color or highlights, or sometimes both, I’m always so thrilled about how everything turns out. Laurie’s haircutting skills are fabulous, and between the two of us, we always have a plan. The end result is chic and carefree, and I always feel so pretty when Laurie is done. I have been Laurie’s client for many years, and I love that she’s working at Mallia’s. I hope one day I’ll get to experience some of the spa services if I can save up a little money. I know they have a lot to offer, and I’m sure many of those services would really help me with my chronic pain.

Amazing

By Lacie Kraft on 14 July, 2018

Sydney is absolutely the best when it comes to blond hair. She always gives me the best , bright blond ever! She also cuts my daughter’s very long thick hair and made it so much more manageable. And if you need a good shampoo, ask for Jess! You ladies rock!!!!!

I love Mallia!

By Jeanne Baker on 13 July, 2018

I am so happy at Mallia! I just walk in and sit in Jackie's chair. She knows me, what I want, the way I like it to look and she just does the rest. My hair has gotten so healthy and feels totally wonderful. The color is beautiful. The style is me. Nothing more that I or anyone could ever want. Love my Mallia!!

Kate

By Katie on 8 July, 2018

I came into the salon hoping that someone could fix my eyebrows after I over-tweezed them. My eyebrows were a mess. Kate somehow managed to make them look better than ever! I’ve been getting my eyebrows waxed since I was 12 and nobody has been able to shape them as beautifully as Kate does! She’s the best!

Eye brows & hair cut!

By Natalie Sears Bruback on 30 June, 2018

Marvelous

By Ursala Henry on 29 June, 2018

Kate does a stellar job with my lashes and she is a beautiful person. No matter how tough my day is, she has a way of wiping it all away. I leave feeling relaxed and happy.

Carol’s review

By Caroll Bennett on 27 June, 2018

I’ve been coming to Mallia for several years. Beautiful facility! Love ❤️ Connie!! Carol

Candi

By Krisha Harry on 21 June, 2018

Scheduled an appointment with Candi for partial highlights and full color. My hair turned out beautiful. Now I’m super stoked for my wedding day. Thank you Candi for the great conversation and the beautiful hair. I will be back! See you soon Candi.

Great Place

By Robin Heck on 9 June, 2018

The staff were very friendly. Rachel did a wonderful job with my facial. i will definitely return.

Couldn’t be happier!

By Katie Powell on 8 June, 2018

I absolutely love going to Mallia! The front desk is professional, Jackie’s work is amazing and the environment is so calm and relaxing! I always feel pampered from the time I walk in to the time I leave! I highly recommend Mallia to everyone!

Great salon

By Diane Rothe on 7 June, 2018

Wonderful atmosphere, excellent stylists.

As always!

By melanie brewin on 30 May, 2018

Another great visit and fabulous hair cut! Candice B. is my girl. She is talented and friendly. I always look forward to my hair appointment!

helping a senior citizen

By Bob Stansbury on 30 May, 2018

Connie Jones is wonderful !

❤️

By Diana Mancilla on 29 May, 2018

This place is so fancy, and I love getting my waxing done by with girl Dursilla❤️❤️

Happy to be Back

By Lisa Friskey on 23 May, 2018

Connie cut my hair and got me back to a good hair place! Thank goodness. Cant wait for my color next week. Then I had my brows done and WOW! I actually have nice brows.

Balayage Review

By Vanessa Freeman on 22 May, 2018

Ashley did an amazing job making me feel confident and comfortable! she did an amazing job on my hair and i am so in love!!! i will be back ?

Love this salon!

By Jennifer Hollenbeck on 20 May, 2018

I always get excellent and on tine service! Love Karen for color and Rachel for brows!

Hair cut with Laurie

By Sandra Esposito on 16 May, 2018

I am very pleased with the cut Laurie gave me.

Class, Charm and Courtesy every time I walk in the door!

By Jeanne Baker on 16 May, 2018

I feel so good walking into Mallia. Not only do I know I will look amazing when I leave, I feel so welcome and treated so good. Walking through the salon, its so tastefully decorated and clearly a class act. I love being a Mallia customer and won't ever leave!

Left feeling totally relaxed!

By Carole Wiseman on 9 May, 2018

Scheduled a 60 min classic facial with Kate.The appointment was a totally relaxing experience. My skin looked and felt fantastic. Kate is a professional that knows what products to use to bring out the beauty of your skin. My skin never looked better! Thank you Kate!

Amazing service

By Faith Cymek on 5 May, 2018

I absolutely love Sydney she does amazing with my hair always and I love the staff always helpful and polite...

Love Jackie and staff!!

By Jennifer Gibson on 2 May, 2018

Always love coming to salon!! Friendly staff, cheery and welcoming!! Love Jackie and Ashley!!

Loyal client

By Jen Sullivan on 29 April, 2018

I have been a client at Mallia for years and will continue to go back. The service and quality of work is amazing! Great staff and wonderful atmosphere. Love it at Mallia!

Lashes, lashes, and more lashes!

By Kelly Henneman on 26 April, 2018

I've been going to Kate for several years now and every time I leave, I love my lashes even more than the last time. They look REAL as evidenced by the numerous compliments I get on a weekly basis. Great job Kate! Thank you!!

Positively Pampered

By Debbie Monroe on 23 April, 2018

Wonderful Salon & Spa that treats you like a queen from start to finish. Staff are personable and attentive to all your needs. Great atmosphere, clean, and elegantly decorated in a convienient location.

Highlights and cut

By Nancy Mattheu on 21 April, 2018

My Jackie girl is the BEST!!!!!! I get so many compliments about my hair. Thank you Jackie for making me feel soooo pretty! Hair has a lot to do with your looks. Would not go anywhere else. She is what makes Malia what it is today. Thank you again sweetheart!

Found my new favorite salon

By Sierra Fuchsluger on 19 April, 2018

I was there yesterday to get my hair done for the first time ever. It was a beautiful salon and everyone was so friendly. Ashley Warnick did my hair and she did an amazing job! She was so friendly and she fixed my hair and made it the exact way I wanted it! I will definitely be back and recommend this place to all my friends and family!

shampoo chairs

By Bette Holloway on 13 April, 2018

Lovely and friendly staff..very clean..I'm not happy that cookies are no longer being offered..And I'm really not happy with shampoo chairs. Every time I get a shampoo the top of my shirt gets very wet and my hairdresser has to blow dry my back when I return to her station!! Bette

I've been to many, but none that ever live up to Mallia

By Robin Hess on 12 April, 2018

I've been to many, but none that ever live up to Mallia. The salon and spa have a boutique feel, not a corporate feel, meaning that you get a much more personalized experience. Moreover, the quality of this service is unparalleled. I've been to quite a few spas for all sorts of massage therapy but none can compare to the massage I get from Kiki. I feel like I've shed 5 years every time I leave her table. Kate, as well, gives by far the very best facial I have ever had. If you've never been to Mallia then you're really missing out.

Another super experience

By Lisa Kruska on 11 April, 2018

Love the new desk and seating area! Laurie gave me another great cut and refreshed my color. All are friendly and helpful. Super shampoo too!

Waxing

By Katherine Fotis on 10 April, 2018

Always great service at reception as well as with my esthetician! I have been seeing Rachel at Mallia for years and wouldn’t trust anyone else with my eyebrows!

The BEST salon in Baltimore

By Jeanne Baker on 6 April, 2018

Always on time, always happy to see me, always friendly, always makes me feel good to be there. No place I have ever been to treats me like this. I leave looking amazing! I love my Mallia and won't ever leave!!

Sydney is the best!!!

By Dina Aaron on 4 April, 2018

Sydney is an amazing stylist!!! Me and my hair are so grateful for your fabulous skills!!!

Always the best Services

By Megan Young on 26 March, 2018

Absolutely love coming to Mallia for my personal beauty needs. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. I always recommend Mallia Salon and Spa to anyone looking for services.

Rachel rocks

By Katie Kline on 20 March, 2018

Rachel is an amazing esthetician and my eyebrows look perfect!

RACHEL

By Katie Kline on 20 March, 2018

Love my hair! Thanks Jackie

By Carrie Hoskins on 8 March, 2018

Love my baylage color and cut! Thanks again Jackie!

Another great cut!

By Nicol Hudson on 23 February, 2018

Ashley H. never disappoints. Another great haircut and conversation. Thanks see you again soon!

Great Place

By Kim Weir on 21 February, 2018

Love Mallia truly love all the people that work their and Connie is the best !!! You really do feel spoiled when you go there between the friendly faces and the great service all the way around.

Wonderful!

By Samantha Barczak on 21 February, 2018

I followed my stylist from another location to Mallia last year, and I have to say I LOVE this place. My stylist is excellent and my hair looks fantastic every time, but I also love the location and the ambiance. From the décor to the friendliness of the staff to the hospitality, I always feel relaxed and "at home" every time I go. Would highly recommend Mallia!

Laurie is the best!

By Nicole Merchant on 20 February, 2018

Amazing stylist. I love going to her!

Boutique feel spa with extremely qualified and conpetant professionals.

By Robin Hess on 17 February, 2018

Kiki does my massages and Kate has been my esthetician for years, doing facials and NovaLash for me. Friendly staff who are actually interested in your opinion of your visit, who go out of their way to make sure it was stellar. I buy my girlfriends gift certs every year for Mother’s Day. I can’t say enough great things!

Love my Mallia! Love my Jackie!!

By Jeanne Baker on 17 February, 2018

From the minute I walk in the door, I am greeted and treated like an integral part of the Mallia salon. The place is immaculate, the stylists are beyond exceptional and I love the owner - my stylist - Jackie. She recognizes the needs of each of her clients and helps them achieve the look they desire. Because of her, my hair is healthier, looks amazing, the color is perfect and she truly gives advice on care in between visits. I am celebrating 4 years this May and I look forward to the next 20 more!!!!

Words Can't express how I feel :)

By Andrea Butler on 12 February, 2018

I have to say I love my haircut and Sydney is to thank for this. She has always made me feel amazing and is an expert at what she does. I cannot put into words how great she is and how happy that I am to have her as my stylist.

Love the Lashes!!

By Kelly Henneman on 31 January, 2018

Just had another Nova lash fill in from Kate...and they look FABULOUS! Thank you Kate!!

Service

By Kim Weir on 23 January, 2018

Mallia, Has the best service most friendly salon I have ever been to very clean and helpful with all needs love it there recommend to everyone I know !!!

Wonderful

By Megan Young on 21 January, 2018

Every time I have an appointment everyone is always friendly. I haven’t had any issues with wait times nor making an appointment. I enjoy going to Mallia.

Excellent service

By Brandie on 20 January, 2018

Great experience. I absolutely love Tyler. He listened and did exactly what I wanted.

Lashes by Kate

By Kelly Henneman on 10 January, 2018

My lashes look awesome once again! Kate always does a fantastic job.

Love this Salon

By Lauren Czaplinski on 6 January, 2018

I’ve been coming to Mallia since 2015 and I love it here! The staff is always so friendly and the salon itself is so pretty! I’ve been seeing Ashley Huber since my very first visit. She is awesome! I always love my color and haircut. She always offers her expert advice and her formal hairstyles are always amazing! My husband also comes into the salon every 3 weeks for a haircut and loves chatting with all of the staff! The only thing I wish they offered was a nail technician. It would be really nice to be able to get manicures and pedicures as well. Overall, the best salon I’ve been too! ❤️❤️❤️

Absolutely the BEST salon and spa I have ever been to!!

By Jeanne Baker on 5 January, 2018

I have been going to Mallia for almost 5 years. I have never once complained about anything - cut, color, highlights, prompt and timely appts, assistance, friendly staff! I love the attention to detail, the warm welcome, the advice to help me keep my hair at its best and feel as though the Mallia staff is extended family. They are wonderful! The prices are well within reason for all that they provide and the owner is just the most amazing person!! Love my Mallia!!!!

Love my Stylist!

By Tina Mark on 2 December, 2017

I see Sydney at the Salon

I am just over the moon with every aspect of my experience at this salon

By Gina Patterson on 23 November, 2017

I am just over the moon with every aspect of my experience at this salon. I have been searching for the 'perfect' salon for about a year. This salon hits every aspect of what I was looking for - A high level of professionalism yet, relaxing and fun. The pricing is more than reasonable for the services I received. The women are all talented and educated. The decor and atmosphere is clean, calming, and comfortable. Today Ashley did a soft balayage on my hair, and Katie performed a 60-minute deep tissue massage. All while fitting me in last minute! I feel like a million bucks!

They did and AMAZING job!

By Sabrina Myrick on 23 November, 2017

Emily did my eyebrows and did and AMAZING job! When I went to her, they look horrible, no shape, she did her magic and I was so pleased!! Will definitely be going back for every wax!!!

Many compliments from my friends and from total strangers!

By Shannon Dencsy on 23 November, 2017

I get my lashes done by both Kate and Emily and I get SO many compliments on them from my friends and from total strangers. I also go to Kiki for massages and I'm pretty much a pile of spaghetti by the time I leave

Thank you Mallia for carrying ILike Organic Facial line!

By Tina Frizzera on 23 November, 2017

Thank you Mallia for carrying ILike Organic Facial line! This is by far the best product I've ever used. Everything from being pure and organic, amazing feel and look in my skin, to the packing of the product and the amount you get in each container. I've been using the eye cream for a month and haven't even used a quarter of the bottle. Emminece used to be my favorite skincare line, now it's definitely ILike!

Candace does an excellent job

By Tammi Rupp on 23 November, 2017

Candace does an excellent job. So in love with my hair color and cut.

Great atmosphere!

By Sue Howard Miller on 23 November, 2017

I followed Candice to Mallia, and it was a wonderful first experience. It is a great atmosphere, and Candice has a talent for color and cuts that is phenomenal.

What a hidden gem!

By Vivian Kerner on 23 November, 2017

My first visit to Mallia was recently, and I saw Connie for a long overdue hair cut & style…. and I must say it was a perfect salon experience! My hair looks fantastic and is exactly what I wanted! Loved the salons overall ambiance and everyone working was so pleasant. Will be back again soon! What a hidden gem!

I am loving my new hair, and beautiful hair cut!!!

By Stacey Bodani on 23 November, 2017

I went in for my first keratin treatment today, from start to finish Candice was amazing! I am loving my new hair, and beautiful hair cut!!!

Enjoyed my first experience at Mallia!

By Darlene Edler Prassinas on 23 November, 2017

I just had my first experience at this gorgeous salon on Saturday and I couldn't be more pleased. My stylist was experienced, she listened to my wants and needs and delivered with confidence and ease for me. Thank you Mallia, I will see you again soon.

5 Stars and two thumbs up!

By Nicola Mugrage on 23 November, 2017

Candice does an amazing job with ever client she sees. I recommend Mallia Salon & spa to everyone!! 5 Stars and two thumbs up!

Highly recommend Mallia and Sydney. You won't regret it!

By Robyn Gleissner Cothern on 23 November, 2017

Sydney was AMAZING! She understood exactly what I wanted with my cut and color and it came out 100 times better than I ever expected! Highly recommend Mallia and Sydney. You won't regret it!

Mallia is the spa for you!

By Amanda Denise Sutton on 23 November, 2017

I had my first ever facial at Mallia, and now I'm hooked!! Emily did a phenomenal job informing me of all the products she used (all organic too!) and making sure I was comfortable the entire time. Monthly facials are now a must for me! If you're looking for the ultimate self-treating experience, Mallia is the spa for you!

Friendly ladies at the front desk

By Becca King on 23 November, 2017

Second time here yesterday, first time a couple of months ago to have my boyfriends hair cut by the lovely Candice and it turned out amazing. I have followed Candice wherever she's gone in the past couple of years and once again she doesn't disappoint. My hair turned out magical even with all of the damage and weird coloring it had to it. The salon is set up nicely. Friendly ladies at the front desk and even though my appointment ran past closing time I was never made to feel uncomfortable or rushed because of it. I did notice they offered beverages but I wasn't in need at the time, a very nice touch. It's hard to put your trust into someone to do your hair but I do with Candice, to the point I let her pick my color and cut! She's a great listener and when you give her even a generalized idea of what you want she does it with ease! Will definitely be back.

I felt very comfortable and it was very welcoming

By Kristen Burgess on 23 November, 2017

Candice has been doing my hair for 10+ years now so it was a no brainer that when she started here that I would be a client here as well. Her talent alone is without words and i always feel amazing when she is finished with me. My first appointment here though was wonderful, i felt very comfortable and it was very welcoming. I will continue to recommend Candice and this salon and cant wait to try the other services offered.

Mallia Salon & Spa is a must see!

By Ellen Kelly on 17 November, 2017

Mallia Salon & Spa is a must see! The salon and spa are modern and beautiful, the staff are friendly and professional, and Jackie is an amazing stylist and makeup artist! I promise you won't be let down going to Mallia Salon & Spa!

Ashley is my stylist and she is awesome!

By Christina Serio on 17 November, 2017

Ashley is my stylist and she is awesome! Love that they recognize and appreciate veterans.

I absolutely love this place!

By Carley Huber on 17 November, 2017

I absolutely love this place! My hair stylist is Ashley, and I recommend her to everyone! This place offers a little bit of everything and the staff makes you feel so comfortable. MUST VISIT!

Mallia Salon is a new, modern salon with a relaxing atmosphere

By Debbie Kolodiek on 17 November, 2017

My hair stylist is Karen. My best friend and I have followed Karen to quite a few salons, in the 15 years or so that she has been doing our hair. Mallia Salon is a new, modern salon with a relaxing atmosphere. This salon is one of the better salons we have been to with Karen. I am sure you will love going to Mallia Salon & Spa for your needs. Ask for Karen and tell them that Debbie sent you. Enjoy!

They do AMAZING color and have a great staff

By Robyn Johnson on 17 November, 2017

You never have a bad day when you go to Mallia. Its absolutely gorgeous inside, everyone is so friendly and attentive. They do AMAZING color and have a great staff. The owner Jackie has done my hair for 10 years and Ive followed her to every salon. Her salon is truly an extension of herself and her love of luxury, style and grace. This is a high end salon with out the high end price!

I am absolutely blown away!

By Rose Castro on 17 November, 2017

I am absolutely blown away! This was my first time at Mallia and believe it or not, I stumbled upon this hidden gem by searching Google maps. Historically, I have been to numerous moderate to high priced salons with no success; my wish was to find a hairstylist that can give me the awesome haircut. With Mallia, I feel that I have finally gotten that wish! I took the risk, did a walk-in, and was set-up with Ashley. The moment I stepped in, the receptionist was welcoming. I sat down and I was called back by Ashley herself. She really took care of me by first listening to my previous haircut woes. We had a good discussion of what would look good on me. She advised me on her suggestions and once receiving confirmation from me, she proceeded with her masterful techniques! The end product was awesome! Thank you so much Ashley! You have restored my faith that there are excellent hairstylists that exist....

It looks and feels better than I expected!

By Meagan Hale on 17 November, 2017

On a spur of the moment decision, I chose this salon. After a year of growing out my hair to donate, I knew someone would have a big job on their hands. They happily accommodated my walk in. Ashley braided and cut 8-9 inches for me to send. Then thinned, trimmed, and styled my new summer hair. It looks and feels better than I expected! Thanks for helping me find this gem.

Superb customer service

By Amanda Arlene Helmuth on 17 November, 2017

Superb customer service--professional yet very caring. Excellent business people. Highly recommend this spa.

Amazing place!

By Toni Pearce on 17 November, 2017

I was in town with my husband on business and chose this salon based on prior reviews. Let me just say, this place is AMAZING. All of the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming. Ashley did a fantastic job on cleaning up the leftovers of bad haircut from a salon back home. Kate is very gentle and made the decision of waxing vs. threading a breeze. I look forward to the next time we are in town to get an appointment with these ladies again!

Place was absolutely beautiful

By Maria Wright on 17 November, 2017

Place was absolutely beautiful. Everybody was very nice. Best haircolor that I ever got !!!!!! Thanks to Sydney

Awesome shop!

By Pamela Kiger on 17 November, 2017

Awesome shop! Love it there . Friendly staff, lots of products to choose. Easy to get appointments and are normally right on time or no more than 5 minute wait.