REVIEWS

Candice works her magic!

By Michele Plott on 9 December, 2018

Candice has been great to work with. She takes the time to listen to your thoughts and gives you honest feedback about what is and isn't possible with your hair. By the end of my appointment we have a plan for the next, and she gives me real world advice on styling my hair at home (along with product recommendations). My hair has never looked better! Oh, and those doing the shampooing are amazing as well. It is so relaxing.

Perfect Salon!

By Jeanne Baker on 7 December, 2018

From the minute I started going to Mallia, I have never been happier! Now its been years. I won't ever leave.

Eyelash lift and tint

By Jackie Rosier on 7 December, 2018

Kate is the best!! My eyes are popping this morning and I am very happy about that!!

great place

By Lana Peters on 30 November, 2018

i love getting my hair done my Candice at your salon. all the employees are very nice and friendly. wonderful experience every time i have been there

Laurie is the bomb.com

By Katie Kline on 30 November, 2018

Laurie is an amazing hairstylist and listens to your wants and needs 💕

Love! Love! Love!

By Amanda Bloodsworth on 26 November, 2018

My favorite salon and favorite hairstylist I've ever had! Everyone is great and my hair is on point every single time!

90 minute facial

By Kelly Walter on 18 November, 2018

Phenomenal! ❤️ Kate!!

Love this Spa

By Nicole Page on 14 November, 2018

Kiki does my massages and she is so great. I get 90 minute massages a few times a month usually. All the staff is really good at what they do here.

Great haircut

By Mary Brandenburg on 13 November, 2018

Two weeks ago I got a perm and today got a trim to shape the curls. Karen did a great job. I needed to find a new stylist and Karen is a great find for me.

Papa & Grandson

By Bob Stansbury on 7 November, 2018

Connie and Karen were wonderful to me and my grandson yesterday !

kate does lashes

By Dawn Zimmerman on 5 November, 2018

and she does them great!very pleasant to work with. d

Cut and color with Karen

By Susan Robin on 2 November, 2018

I really enjoy my appointments at Mallia. The salon is very clean and comfortable, and the staff is always polite and friendly. The stylists are professional and excellent. Karen is a great person and I enjoy our time together.

A Great Perm

By Mary Brandenburg on 1 November, 2018

I got a perm from Karen and she did a great job. The time was less than I thought it would. She knew exactly how I wanted my hair done. The personnel at the reception desk are always courteous and thank me for coming in.

Heather

By Heather Banz on 31 October, 2018

As always Rachel did a great job on my eyebrows. I went back to work and someone complimented me right away.

updo by Stevie

By Dawn Zimmerman on 28 October, 2018

Stevie used my fall and created a stunning updo. I was the talk of the wedding .... well, besides the bride. Thanks again Stevie!

Could be better

By Tamara Jackson on 26 October, 2018

The services were amazing. However the female receptionist are both very rude to me.

Your Salon

By Pat Blake on 23 October, 2018

If you want your hair done right, and dye job looking natural, this is the place to go. Relaxing atmosphere. Everyone helpful and friendly. Jackie, the owner is great. Check it out!!

Balayage review

By Kelsey Bell on 17 October, 2018

Loved my stylist and my hair!!! Will definitely be back!!

esthetician drew

By Dawn Zimmerman on 15 October, 2018

drew is so very diligent in her treatments. She treats my appearance as if it is the most important appointment of her day. She is so very pleasant. Love love her!!!!

Love

By Richelle on 4 October, 2018

My time there was great. It was my first visit and first time getting a massage. I will definitely be back again. The staff were all friendly. Inside is warm and inviting.

Relaxing

By Esther Shock-Seibert on 4 October, 2018

Rachel gives the most wonderful facial that you'll ever want. It is relaxing and rejuvenating at the same time. Also Connie gives a great hair cut! Thanks for the wonderful service.

Niki

By Nicole Suter on 3 October, 2018

Highly recommend Connie she always does an amazing job! The salon is always clean an the atmosphere is always pleasant.

lashes/brows

By Dawn Zimmerman on 1 October, 2018

Drew changed my life!!!!! my lashes rock and my brows are perfect. cut my makeup time by 75 percent!!!!! love this place!

Perfect Gem

By Judi Komins on 30 September, 2018

I have been going to Stevie for 9 years. I would follow her to the ends of the earth! I love seeing her at this wonderful salon. It is the perfect gem. I love having the choice of calling the salon or making my reservation on line. The people at Mallia are always helpful and courteous. Mallia Salon and Spa is truly a relaxing, wonderful place to visit!

Salon

By Faith Cymek on 28 September, 2018

It’s a very nice and comfortable place, everyone is very pleasant... I absolutely love Sydney she is awesome and amazing at what she does..

Cut and Perm

By Bonnie Reynolds on 27 September, 2018

Connie did a great job and I am very pleased with my cut and perm. I finally found someone who can handle fine hair. Thank you, Connie.

Love, Love, Love

By Chelsea Dickerson on 21 September, 2018

Great service and Great staff! Always love my hair after I leave! Thanks Ashley W.!

Mallia

By Kim Jones on 19 September, 2018

I love Laurie Greer. My hair always looks amazing when she is done.

LashLove

By Denise Novak on 9 September, 2018

Kate is phenominal! I am older and didn't want the thick look, she made my "invisible" lashes look so natural! No one has even asked me if I had extensions! I love them!

Stevie

By Susan Plunkett on 2 September, 2018

Best haircuts ever! She is a master of her tools

Always the best!

By Jeanne Baker on 1 September, 2018

Over 5 years with Mallia. I have never had an issue with anything - color, cut, style, cleanliness, courtesy. Top notch and sophisticated. Love my Mallia!

Never disappoints!

By Sandy Drollinger on 31 August, 2018

Beautiful salon and the staff is terrific. Love my cut and color by Jackie!

Great, personal care

By Dwan Pinamonti on 29 August, 2018

This is a great salon where I am treated well and on a personal level!

Waxing

By Heather on 28 August, 2018

Rachel is wonderful!

Diane Rothe

By Diane Rothe on 23 August, 2018

Been coming to your salon for quite awhile and find my experience to be good. No complaints.

Awesome

By Tina Garlinger on 23 August, 2018

Hair

By Elaine Carroll on 22 August, 2018

Love my Laurie!! Love my hair ..always!!!

Love my hair😊

By Kathy Ewers on 7 August, 2018

Awesome as always!

By Carrie Hoskins on 2 August, 2018

Jackie always gives me the exact color and cut that I want.

Hair cut

By Keri Ryniak on 2 August, 2018

Always wonderful service

Senior citizen

By Bob Stansbury on 25 July, 2018

Connie is a wonderful person !

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Jessica Hare on 21 July, 2018

I have been to this salon a couple of times so far, and Ashley has done amazing work with my hair! I have very thick, coarse textured hair that can be very difficult to work with, and Ashley has been able to dye and cut it in a way that I am happy with both leaving the salon and once I wash and style myself. She is great with both listening to what her client wants as well as giving helpful input. I am so thankful to have found a stylist like her and will definitely continue going back!

Awesome stylist

By Patti Oxenford on 19 July, 2018

I love your salon but even more so, what Sydney does with my hair has always been nothing short of spectacular. I have been so many colors and styles and each time it looks awesome.

Love my Talented Hair Stylist & Beautiful Spa!

By Sue Schmid on 14 July, 2018

Mallia Salon and Spa is the type of place I would love to spend the whole day at if I had a lot of money! Being disabled limits me on spending money on myself to reduce my stress and chronic pain. Regardless, my awesome Hair Stylist, Laurie, always makes me so happy, and the one “treat” I do give myself is getting a really fabulous haircut! I see Laurie at Mallia’s. She is an expert with hair color, and no matter what she does with my hair whether it’s color or highlights, or sometimes both, I’m always so thrilled about how everything turns out. Laurie’s haircutting skills are fabulous, and between the two of us, we always have a plan. The end result is chic and carefree, and I always feel so pretty when Laurie is done. I have been Laurie’s client for many years, and I love that she’s working at Mallia’s. I hope one day I’ll get to experience some of the spa services if I can save up a little money. I know they have a lot to offer, and I’m sure many of those services would really help me with my chronic pain.

Amazing

By Lacie Kraft on 14 July, 2018

Sydney is absolutely the best when it comes to blond hair. She always gives me the best , bright blond ever! She also cuts my daughter’s very long thick hair and made it so much more manageable. And if you need a good shampoo, ask for Jess! You ladies rock!!!!!

I love Mallia!

By Jeanne Baker on 13 July, 2018

I am so happy at Mallia! I just walk in and sit in Jackie's chair. She knows me, what I want, the way I like it to look and she just does the rest. My hair has gotten so healthy and feels totally wonderful. The color is beautiful. The style is me. Nothing more that I or anyone could ever want. Love my Mallia!!

Kate

By Katie on 8 July, 2018

I came into the salon hoping that someone could fix my eyebrows after I over-tweezed them. My eyebrows were a mess. Kate somehow managed to make them look better than ever! I’ve been getting my eyebrows waxed since I was 12 and nobody has been able to shape them as beautifully as Kate does! She’s the best!

Eye brows & hair cut!

By Natalie Sears Bruback on 30 June, 2018

Marvelous

By Ursala Henry on 29 June, 2018

Kate does a stellar job with my lashes and she is a beautiful person. No matter how tough my day is, she has a way of wiping it all away. I leave feeling relaxed and happy.

Carol’s review

By Caroll Bennett on 27 June, 2018

I’ve been coming to Mallia for several years. Beautiful facility! Love ❤️ Connie!! Carol

Candi

By Krisha Harry on 21 June, 2018

Scheduled an appointment with Candi for partial highlights and full color. My hair turned out beautiful. Now I’m super stoked for my wedding day. Thank you Candi for the great conversation and the beautiful hair. I will be back! See you soon Candi.

Great Place

By Robin Heck on 9 June, 2018

The staff were very friendly. Rachel did a wonderful job with my facial. i will definitely return.

Couldn’t be happier!

By Katie Powell on 8 June, 2018

I absolutely love going to Mallia! The front desk is professional, Jackie’s work is amazing and the environment is so calm and relaxing! I always feel pampered from the time I walk in to the time I leave! I highly recommend Mallia to everyone!

Great salon

By Diane Rothe on 7 June, 2018

Wonderful atmosphere, excellent stylists.

As always!

By melanie brewin on 30 May, 2018

Another great visit and fabulous hair cut! Candice B. is my girl. She is talented and friendly. I always look forward to my hair appointment!

helping a senior citizen

By Bob Stansbury on 30 May, 2018

Connie Jones is wonderful !

❤️

By Diana Mancilla on 29 May, 2018

This place is so fancy, and I love getting my waxing done by with girl Dursilla❤️❤️

Happy to be Back

By Lisa Friskey on 23 May, 2018

Connie cut my hair and got me back to a good hair place! Thank goodness. Cant wait for my color next week. Then I had my brows done and WOW! I actually have nice brows.

Balayage Review

By Vanessa Freeman on 22 May, 2018

Ashley did an amazing job making me feel confident and comfortable! she did an amazing job on my hair and i am so in love!!! i will be back ?

Love this salon!

By Jennifer Hollenbeck on 20 May, 2018

I always get excellent and on tine service! Love Karen for color and Rachel for brows!

Hair cut with Laurie

By Sandra Esposito on 16 May, 2018

I am very pleased with the cut Laurie gave me.

Class, Charm and Courtesy every time I walk in the door!

By Jeanne Baker on 16 May, 2018

I feel so good walking into Mallia. Not only do I know I will look amazing when I leave, I feel so welcome and treated so good. Walking through the salon, its so tastefully decorated and clearly a class act. I love being a Mallia customer and won't ever leave!

Left feeling totally relaxed!

By Carole Wiseman on 9 May, 2018

Scheduled a 60 min classic facial with Kate.The appointment was a totally relaxing experience. My skin looked and felt fantastic. Kate is a professional that knows what products to use to bring out the beauty of your skin. My skin never looked better! Thank you Kate!

Amazing service

By Faith Cymek on 5 May, 2018

I absolutely love Sydney she does amazing with my hair always and I love the staff always helpful and polite...

Love Jackie and staff!!

By Jennifer Gibson on 2 May, 2018

Always love coming to salon!! Friendly staff, cheery and welcoming!! Love Jackie and Ashley!!

Loyal client

By Jen Sullivan on 29 April, 2018

I have been a client at Mallia for years and will continue to go back. The service and quality of work is amazing! Great staff and wonderful atmosphere. Love it at Mallia!

Lashes, lashes, and more lashes!

By Kelly Henneman on 26 April, 2018

I've been going to Kate for several years now and every time I leave, I love my lashes even more than the last time. They look REAL as evidenced by the numerous compliments I get on a weekly basis. Great job Kate! Thank you!!

Positively Pampered

By Debbie Monroe on 23 April, 2018

Wonderful Salon & Spa that treats you like a queen from start to finish. Staff are personable and attentive to all your needs. Great atmosphere, clean, and elegantly decorated in a convienient location.

Highlights and cut

By Nancy Mattheu on 21 April, 2018

My Jackie girl is the BEST!!!!!! I get so many compliments about my hair. Thank you Jackie for making me feel soooo pretty! Hair has a lot to do with your looks. Would not go anywhere else. She is what makes Malia what it is today. Thank you again sweetheart!

Found my new favorite salon

By Sierra Fuchsluger on 19 April, 2018

I was there yesterday to get my hair done for the first time ever. It was a beautiful salon and everyone was so friendly. Ashley Warnick did my hair and she did an amazing job! She was so friendly and she fixed my hair and made it the exact way I wanted it! I will definitely be back and recommend this place to all my friends and family!

shampoo chairs

By Bette Holloway on 13 April, 2018

Lovely and friendly staff..very clean..I'm not happy that cookies are no longer being offered..And I'm really not happy with shampoo chairs. Every time I get a shampoo the top of my shirt gets very wet and my hairdresser has to blow dry my back when I return to her station!! Bette

I've been to many, but none that ever live up to Mallia

By Robin Hess on 12 April, 2018

I've been to many, but none that ever live up to Mallia. The salon and spa have a boutique feel, not a corporate feel, meaning that you get a much more personalized experience. Moreover, the quality of this service is unparalleled. I've been to quite a few spas for all sorts of massage therapy but none can compare to the massage I get from Kiki. I feel like I've shed 5 years every time I leave her table. Kate, as well, gives by far the very best facial I have ever had. If you've never been to Mallia then you're really missing out.

Another super experience

By Lisa Kruska on 11 April, 2018

Love the new desk and seating area! Laurie gave me another great cut and refreshed my color. All are friendly and helpful. Super shampoo too!

Waxing

By Katherine Fotis on 10 April, 2018

Always great service at reception as well as with my esthetician! I have been seeing Rachel at Mallia for years and wouldn’t trust anyone else with my eyebrows!

The BEST salon in Baltimore

By Jeanne Baker on 6 April, 2018

Always on time, always happy to see me, always friendly, always makes me feel good to be there. No place I have ever been to treats me like this. I leave looking amazing! I love my Mallia and won't ever leave!!

Sydney is the best!!!

By Dina Aaron on 4 April, 2018

Sydney is an amazing stylist!!! Me and my hair are so grateful for your fabulous skills!!!

Always the best Services

By Megan Young on 26 March, 2018

Absolutely love coming to Mallia for my personal beauty needs. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. I always recommend Mallia Salon and Spa to anyone looking for services.

Rachel rocks

By Katie Kline on 20 March, 2018

Rachel is an amazing esthetician and my eyebrows look perfect!

RACHEL

By Katie Kline on 20 March, 2018

Love my hair! Thanks Jackie

By Carrie Hoskins on 8 March, 2018

Love my baylage color and cut! Thanks again Jackie!

Another great cut!

By Nicol Hudson on 23 February, 2018

Ashley H. never disappoints. Another great haircut and conversation. Thanks see you again soon!

Great Place

By Kim Weir on 21 February, 2018

Love Mallia truly love all the people that work their and Connie is the best !!! You really do feel spoiled when you go there between the friendly faces and the great service all the way around.

Wonderful!

By Samantha Barczak on 21 February, 2018

I followed my stylist from another location to Mallia last year, and I have to say I LOVE this place. My stylist is excellent and my hair looks fantastic every time, but I also love the location and the ambiance. From the décor to the friendliness of the staff to the hospitality, I always feel relaxed and "at home" every time I go. Would highly recommend Mallia!

Laurie is the best!

By Nicole Merchant on 20 February, 2018

Amazing stylist. I love going to her!

Boutique feel spa with extremely qualified and conpetant professionals.

By Robin Hess on 17 February, 2018

Kiki does my massages and Kate has been my esthetician for years, doing facials and NovaLash for me. Friendly staff who are actually interested in your opinion of your visit, who go out of their way to make sure it was stellar. I buy my girlfriends gift certs every year for Mother’s Day. I can’t say enough great things!

Love my Mallia! Love my Jackie!!

By Jeanne Baker on 17 February, 2018

From the minute I walk in the door, I am greeted and treated like an integral part of the Mallia salon. The place is immaculate, the stylists are beyond exceptional and I love the owner - my stylist - Jackie. She recognizes the needs of each of her clients and helps them achieve the look they desire. Because of her, my hair is healthier, looks amazing, the color is perfect and she truly gives advice on care in between visits. I am celebrating 4 years this May and I look forward to the next 20 more!!!!

Words Can't express how I feel :)

By Andrea Butler on 12 February, 2018

I have to say I love my haircut and Sydney is to thank for this. She has always made me feel amazing and is an expert at what she does. I cannot put into words how great she is and how happy that I am to have her as my stylist.

Love the Lashes!!

By Kelly Henneman on 31 January, 2018

Just had another Nova lash fill in from Kate...and they look FABULOUS! Thank you Kate!!

Service

By Kim Weir on 23 January, 2018

Mallia, Has the best service most friendly salon I have ever been to very clean and helpful with all needs love it there recommend to everyone I know !!!

Wonderful

By Megan Young on 21 January, 2018

Every time I have an appointment everyone is always friendly. I haven’t had any issues with wait times nor making an appointment. I enjoy going to Mallia.

Excellent service

By Brandie on 20 January, 2018

Great experience. I absolutely love Tyler. He listened and did exactly what I wanted.

Lashes by Kate

By Kelly Henneman on 10 January, 2018

My lashes look awesome once again! Kate always does a fantastic job.

Love this Salon

By Lauren Czaplinski on 6 January, 2018

I’ve been coming to Mallia since 2015 and I love it here! The staff is always so friendly and the salon itself is so pretty! I’ve been seeing Ashley Huber since my very first visit. She is awesome! I always love my color and haircut. She always offers her expert advice and her formal hairstyles are always amazing! My husband also comes into the salon every 3 weeks for a haircut and loves chatting with all of the staff! The only thing I wish they offered was a nail technician. It would be really nice to be able to get manicures and pedicures as well. Overall, the best salon I’ve been too! ❤️❤️❤️

Absolutely the BEST salon and spa I have ever been to!!

By Jeanne Baker on 5 January, 2018

I have been going to Mallia for almost 5 years. I have never once complained about anything - cut, color, highlights, prompt and timely appts, assistance, friendly staff! I love the attention to detail, the warm welcome, the advice to help me keep my hair at its best and feel as though the Mallia staff is extended family. They are wonderful! The prices are well within reason for all that they provide and the owner is just the most amazing person!! Love my Mallia!!!!

Love my Stylist!

By Tina Mark on 2 December, 2017

I see Sydney at the Salon

I am just over the moon with every aspect of my experience at this salon

By Gina Patterson on 23 November, 2017

I am just over the moon with every aspect of my experience at this salon. I have been searching for the 'perfect' salon for about a year. This salon hits every aspect of what I was looking for - A high level of professionalism yet, relaxing and fun. The pricing is more than reasonable for the services I received. The women are all talented and educated. The decor and atmosphere is clean, calming, and comfortable. Today Ashley did a soft balayage on my hair, and Katie performed a 60-minute deep tissue massage. All while fitting me in last minute! I feel like a million bucks!

They did and AMAZING job!

By Sabrina Myrick on 23 November, 2017

Emily did my eyebrows and did and AMAZING job! When I went to her, they look horrible, no shape, she did her magic and I was so pleased!! Will definitely be going back for every wax!!!

Many compliments from my friends and from total strangers!

By Shannon Dencsy on 23 November, 2017

I get my lashes done by both Kate and Emily and I get SO many compliments on them from my friends and from total strangers. I also go to Kiki for massages and I'm pretty much a pile of spaghetti by the time I leave

Thank you Mallia for carrying ILike Organic Facial line!

By Tina Frizzera on 23 November, 2017

Thank you Mallia for carrying ILike Organic Facial line! This is by far the best product I've ever used. Everything from being pure and organic, amazing feel and look in my skin, to the packing of the product and the amount you get in each container. I've been using the eye cream for a month and haven't even used a quarter of the bottle. Emminece used to be my favorite skincare line, now it's definitely ILike!

Candace does an excellent job

By Tammi Rupp on 23 November, 2017

Candace does an excellent job. So in love with my hair color and cut.

Great atmosphere!

By Sue Howard Miller on 23 November, 2017

I followed Candice to Mallia, and it was a wonderful first experience. It is a great atmosphere, and Candice has a talent for color and cuts that is phenomenal.

What a hidden gem!

By Vivian Kerner on 23 November, 2017

My first visit to Mallia was recently, and I saw Connie for a long overdue hair cut & style…. and I must say it was a perfect salon experience! My hair looks fantastic and is exactly what I wanted! Loved the salons overall ambiance and everyone working was so pleasant. Will be back again soon! What a hidden gem!

I am loving my new hair, and beautiful hair cut!!!

By Stacey Bodani on 23 November, 2017

I went in for my first keratin treatment today, from start to finish Candice was amazing! I am loving my new hair, and beautiful hair cut!!!

Enjoyed my first experience at Mallia!

By Darlene Edler Prassinas on 23 November, 2017

I just had my first experience at this gorgeous salon on Saturday and I couldn't be more pleased. My stylist was experienced, she listened to my wants and needs and delivered with confidence and ease for me. Thank you Mallia, I will see you again soon.

5 Stars and two thumbs up!

By Nicola Mugrage on 23 November, 2017

Candice does an amazing job with ever client she sees. I recommend Mallia Salon & spa to everyone!! 5 Stars and two thumbs up!

Highly recommend Mallia and Sydney. You won't regret it!

By Robyn Gleissner Cothern on 23 November, 2017

Sydney was AMAZING! She understood exactly what I wanted with my cut and color and it came out 100 times better than I ever expected! Highly recommend Mallia and Sydney. You won't regret it!

Mallia is the spa for you!

By Amanda Denise Sutton on 23 November, 2017

I had my first ever facial at Mallia, and now I'm hooked!! Emily did a phenomenal job informing me of all the products she used (all organic too!) and making sure I was comfortable the entire time. Monthly facials are now a must for me! If you're looking for the ultimate self-treating experience, Mallia is the spa for you!

Friendly ladies at the front desk

By Becca King on 23 November, 2017

Second time here yesterday, first time a couple of months ago to have my boyfriends hair cut by the lovely Candice and it turned out amazing. I have followed Candice wherever she's gone in the past couple of years and once again she doesn't disappoint. My hair turned out magical even with all of the damage and weird coloring it had to it. The salon is set up nicely. Friendly ladies at the front desk and even though my appointment ran past closing time I was never made to feel uncomfortable or rushed because of it. I did notice they offered beverages but I wasn't in need at the time, a very nice touch. It's hard to put your trust into someone to do your hair but I do with Candice, to the point I let her pick my color and cut! She's a great listener and when you give her even a generalized idea of what you want she does it with ease! Will definitely be back.

I felt very comfortable and it was very welcoming

By Kristen Burgess on 23 November, 2017

Candice has been doing my hair for 10+ years now so it was a no brainer that when she started here that I would be a client here as well. Her talent alone is without words and i always feel amazing when she is finished with me. My first appointment here though was wonderful, i felt very comfortable and it was very welcoming. I will continue to recommend Candice and this salon and cant wait to try the other services offered.

Mallia Salon & Spa is a must see!

By Ellen Kelly on 17 November, 2017

Mallia Salon & Spa is a must see! The salon and spa are modern and beautiful, the staff are friendly and professional, and Jackie is an amazing stylist and makeup artist! I promise you won't be let down going to Mallia Salon & Spa!

Ashley is my stylist and she is awesome!

By Christina Serio on 17 November, 2017

Ashley is my stylist and she is awesome! Love that they recognize and appreciate veterans.

I absolutely love this place!

By Carley Huber on 17 November, 2017

I absolutely love this place! My hair stylist is Ashley, and I recommend her to everyone! This place offers a little bit of everything and the staff makes you feel so comfortable. MUST VISIT!

Mallia Salon is a new, modern salon with a relaxing atmosphere

By Debbie Kolodiek on 17 November, 2017

My hair stylist is Karen. My best friend and I have followed Karen to quite a few salons, in the 15 years or so that she has been doing our hair. Mallia Salon is a new, modern salon with a relaxing atmosphere. This salon is one of the better salons we have been to with Karen. I am sure you will love going to Mallia Salon & Spa for your needs. Ask for Karen and tell them that Debbie sent you. Enjoy!

They do AMAZING color and have a great staff

By Robyn Johnson on 17 November, 2017

You never have a bad day when you go to Mallia. Its absolutely gorgeous inside, everyone is so friendly and attentive. They do AMAZING color and have a great staff. The owner Jackie has done my hair for 10 years and Ive followed her to every salon. Her salon is truly an extension of herself and her love of luxury, style and grace. This is a high end salon with out the high end price!

I am absolutely blown away!

By Rose Castro on 17 November, 2017

I am absolutely blown away! This was my first time at Mallia and believe it or not, I stumbled upon this hidden gem by searching Google maps. Historically, I have been to numerous moderate to high priced salons with no success; my wish was to find a hairstylist that can give me the awesome haircut. With Mallia, I feel that I have finally gotten that wish! I took the risk, did a walk-in, and was set-up with Ashley. The moment I stepped in, the receptionist was welcoming. I sat down and I was called back by Ashley herself. She really took care of me by first listening to my previous haircut woes. We had a good discussion of what would look good on me. She advised me on her suggestions and once receiving confirmation from me, she proceeded with her masterful techniques! The end product was awesome! Thank you so much Ashley! You have restored my faith that there are excellent hairstylists that exist....

It looks and feels better than I expected!

By Meagan Hale on 17 November, 2017

On a spur of the moment decision, I chose this salon. After a year of growing out my hair to donate, I knew someone would have a big job on their hands. They happily accommodated my walk in. Ashley braided and cut 8-9 inches for me to send. Then thinned, trimmed, and styled my new summer hair. It looks and feels better than I expected! Thanks for helping me find this gem.

Superb customer service

By Amanda Arlene Helmuth on 17 November, 2017

Superb customer service--professional yet very caring. Excellent business people. Highly recommend this spa.

Amazing place!

By Toni Pearce on 17 November, 2017

I was in town with my husband on business and chose this salon based on prior reviews. Let me just say, this place is AMAZING. All of the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming. Ashley did a fantastic job on cleaning up the leftovers of bad haircut from a salon back home. Kate is very gentle and made the decision of waxing vs. threading a breeze. I look forward to the next time we are in town to get an appointment with these ladies again!

Place was absolutely beautiful

By Maria Wright on 17 November, 2017

Place was absolutely beautiful. Everybody was very nice. Best haircolor that I ever got !!!!!! Thanks to Sydney

Awesome shop!

By Pamela Kiger on 17 November, 2017

Awesome shop! Love it there . Friendly staff, lots of products to choose. Easy to get appointments and are normally right on time or no more than 5 minute wait.